Gluten Free Licorice

Gluten Free Licorice

Licorice Reborn.

USDA Organic, Non-GMO, gluten free licorice that tastes amazing. That, friends, is no easy task! With flavors like peach, strawberry, pomegranate, and classic black licorice – this gluten free treat is jam packed with delicious flavor and no artificial dyes.

Pomegranate Gluten Free Licorice Organic Gluten Free Pomegranate Licorice

It’s chewy. It’s juicy. It’s pomegranate-y. It’s YumEarth Pomegranate Licorice. And it’s colored with real fruit juice, contains No GMOs, and is gluten free. It doesn’t get sweeter than that. Get pomegranate licorice in the 5oz personal or 2oz single serving packs, so you can take these gluten free snacks wherever you go.

Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Brown Rice Syrup, Organic Rice Flour, Organic Corn Starch, Organic Palm Fruit Oil, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Organic Pomegranate and Cherry Juice Concentrate, Organic Licorice Extract, Salt, Colored with Organic Concentrate (Carrot, Apple, Blackcurrant), Organic Carnauba Wax, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Peach Gluten Free Licorice Organic Gluten Free Peach Licorice

When it comes to great taste, this gluten free licorice is a real peach. That’s right! YumEarth Peach Licorice is gluten free, USDA organic, free of the top 8 food allergens, and colored with real fruit juice – it really doesn’t get better than that. You can find our peach licorice in the 5oz personal packs or 2oz single serving packs for an on-the-go gluten free snack.

Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Brown Rice Syrup, Organic Rice Flour, Organic Corn Starch, Organic Palm Fruit Oil, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Organic Peach Juice Concentrate, Organic Licorice Extract, Salt, Colored with Organic Concentrate (Carrot, Pumpkin, Apple, Radish, Blackcurrant), Organic Carnauba Wax, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Strawberry Gluten Free Licorice Organic Gluten Free Strawberry Licorice

For a treat that’s berry juicy, berry sweet, and berry, berry tasty, try YumEarth Strawberry Licorice. Its lip-smacking flavor is made with simple ingredients, and contains no GMOs, nuts, soy, or dairy. Oh yeah… and it’s gluten free. Sweet! Find our strawberry licorice in 5oz personal packs to keep for yourself or 2oz single serving packs because it’s so good you’ll want to share.

Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Brown Rice Syrup, Organic Rice Flour, Organic Corn Starch, Organic Palm Fruit Oil, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Organic Strawberry Juice Concentrate, Organic Licorice Extract, Salt, Colored with Organic Concentrate (Carrot, Apple, Blackcurrant), Organic Carnauba Wax, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Black Gluten Free Licorice Organic Gluten Free Black Licorice

Gluten free is the new black when it’s YumEarth Black Licorice. A classic treat with a new twist, our black licorice is always made with simple, ingredients. Our gluten free black licorice is USDA Organic, vegan, and allergy friendly. Find black licorice in personal sized 5oz packs or 2oz single serving packs so you can indulge in gluten free goodies whenever, wherever.

Organic Rice Flour, Organic Brown Rice Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Cane Sugar Molasses, Organic Corn Starch, Organic Licorice Extract, Organic Palm Fruit Oil, Salt, Natural Flavor, Organic Carnauba Wax, Organic Sunflower Oil.

Whether you're on your lunch break, waiting at the doctor's office or just need a 5-minute break from your day, check out our sweet stories, fun facts and how to's from your friends at YumEarth

Frequently Asked, Honestly Answered.

1

What allergens are your Organic Licorice ingredients free from?


Our Organic Licorice is free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree-nuts and wheat.

What allergens is the facility where you manufacture Organic Licorice free from?


The facility that manufactures our Organic Licorice is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish and tree-nuts. Organic Licorice is manufactured on shared processing equipment with products containing milk, fish and wheat. Also present in the facility where our Organic Licorice is manufactured is soy.

What allergens is the facility where you package Licorice free from?


Our 5oz Organic Licorice bags are packaged at a facility that is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree-nuts, the facility does contain milk, fish, soy and wheat. Our Grab-N-Go Organic Licorice is packaged at a facility that also packages products containing milk, eggs, soy, tree-nuts and wheat.

If you consider your Licorice gluten free, why did the ingredients contain gluten and wheat?


In 2016, we changed our Licorice formula to use organic rice syrup after hearing from consumers about the use of glucose syrup containing wheat. Now, our Organic Licorice formula does not include glucose syrup containing wheat.

What allergens is the facility where you package Licorice free from?


Our 5oz Organic Licorice bags are packaged at a facility that is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree-nuts, the facility does contain milk, fish, soy and wheat. Our Grab-N-Go Organic Licorice is packaged at a facility that also packages products containing milk, eggs, soy, tree-nuts and wheat.

If you consider your Licorice gluten free, why did the ingredients contain gluten and wheat?


In 2016, we changed our Licorice formula to use organic rice syrup after hearing from consumers about the use of glucose syrup containing wheat. Now, our Organic Licorice formula does not include glucose syrup containing wheat.

See More FAQs