Bears, Bears Everywheres!

Gummy Bears

Gummy Gluten Free Bears Gummy Gluten Free Bears


Organic Brown Rice Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Dextrose, Gelatin, Organic Tapioca Starch, White Grape Juice Concentrate, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Ascorbic Acid, Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Carnauba Wax, Colored with Concentrate (Carrot, Blueberry, Purple Carrot), Saffron (Color), Annatto (Color).

*Allergen is not included in the product


Pomegranate Pucker, Mango Tango, Perfectly Peach, Strawberry Smash

Flavored and Colored with Real Fruit Juice

Also Available in These Delicious Flavors:

Frequently Asked, Honestly Answered.

What type of gelatin is used in your gummy bears and gummy worms?

Our everyday Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms use pork based gelatin to get that quintessential gummy bear bounce.

Occasionally we do make seasonal vegan gummy bears for holiday's such as Valentine's Day, Easter, Halloween and Christmas.

Why are there dark spots in my gummy bears?

Dark spots on the candy are harmless burnt particles we sometimes see in our organic rice syrup. Our candy is not bleached so sometimes you might see these dark spots.

See Our Reviews

By Shameka C., February 17, 2017

“Thank you so much for creating these wonderful products. So many of the parents at our school used these this past Halloween because we have quite a few kids with allergies. These are amazing.”